

AMENDED AGENDA

*07-11-2011

Committee Members

Chairman Ron Krueger – City of Watertown, Vice Chairman Bill Dovi-City of Waterloo, , Secretary John Wilmet-Fort Atkinson, Timothy Freitag-City of Jefferson, Steve Wilke - City of Lake Mills, Mark Johnsrud-Village of Johnson Creek, Mary Delany – County Supervisor, Augie Tietz-County Supervisor, James Schroeder-County Supervisor

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call (Establish a quorum)
- 3. Certification of Compliance with Open meeting Laws
- 4. Approval of Agenda
- 5. Citizens Comments
- 6. Approval of Minutes June 8, 2011
- 7. Jefferson County Backbone Network Infrastructure Presentation (Jim Romlein)
- 8. *Jefferson County Sustainability Task Force Workshop (Greg David)
- 9. Directors Report
 - a. Activities Report
 - b. Finance Report June 2011
- 10. Committee Report
 - a. Broadband
 - b. Comprehensive Plan
 - c. Transportation Issues
 - d. Business Development Retention and Attraction
 - e. Glacial Heritage Area
- 11. Future Agenda Items
- 12. Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
- 13. Adjournment